Local: (514) 284-1118
Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website! Email us at fdlune@yahoo.ca
4081 Boul. St-Laurent Montreal, QC H2W 1Y7
Customer Reviews
FLEURISTE DE LUNE
Local Montreal, QC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Flowers were beautiful and plentiful, very happy with the price as well! Instructions were followed perfectly!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Flowers were beautiful. They are still blooming and it's Friday - so definitely good quality of flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Amazing service, same day delivery and very nice flowers.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service.On time delivery.Beautiful arrangement.Will surely order again.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flowers are beautiful and the delivery was done just on time.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Exactly what was pictured...good service, nice delivery and easy to follow instructions on website. Would use them again in future and recommend to others!!!!!
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were for my mother and she said they were beautiful.I received an email to remind me that I gave her flowers last year and she loved it!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very pleased with the floral arrangement and the flowers were beautifyful.
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

Plant great quality
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SD

The flowers were for a funeral and they were really nice. I appreciate that they were done just as pictured. Thank you very much. Will definitely use your service in the future.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The order I made was delivered on time with follow through to make sure that the recipient was contacted as to its expected arrival. The flowers were absolutely stunning (I know because my daughter sent me a picture) and exactly as what was displayed in the online photo. Very, very pleased with the quality of the flowers and the service. As a long distance customer who cannot go to the shop, this was very comforting to know that I got what I paid for. Will definitely order through this shop again!
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service. This is my second time using them. I strongly recommend them. Always on time. Thanks
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flowers arrangement was beautiful. I liked the different flowers you put.The blues roses was wonderful thanks very much
Date: Oct 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you for your excellent customer service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

they delivered on the wrong day - I will not order again
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very happy with the roses that you sent on my behalf. thanks very much
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flower arrangement was beautiful. It was a bit odd that the person delivering the flowers would ask my assistant to come downstairs from our office building to pick them up because he could not find parking... That is sufficient for me not to recommend your shop.
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Thank you! Great service. The flowers were magnificent.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

A beautiful bouquet; but you should send instructions about care of same. It has wilted all too soon. D.J.Hall
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers looked amazing! I was told that the delivery person was very nice. Even when I called to correct the message on the card, the woman was very nice as well. I will be shopping agaib! MERCI!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The flowers looked amazing! I was told that the delivery person was very nice. Even when I called to correct the message on the card, the woman was very nice as well. I will be shopping agaib! MERCI!
Date: Jan 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Wow, excellent service, great prices, same day delivery for an order placed after noon via internet, thanks! I will definitely use your services again.
Date: Jan 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

your website was easy to use and i was happy to find a bouquet that i thought was attracted and appropriate for the occasion. many thanks!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service, and beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Excellent service, and beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers delivered exceeded expectations. Great job, I would definitely use Fleuiste de Lune again for a Montreal order. Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Flowers were as advertised and delivered in a timely fashion, and the guy didn't seem to mind when I kept flip-flopping on him about the delivery time.
Flower Delivery To Montreal, QC
See Delivery Areas